• Dodge
  • Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Brown Daub Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7720 Bath Pike
Bath, PA 18014

  • Sales: (888) 798-2012
  • Service: (888) 679-6641
  • Parts: (866) 980-5912

Meet Our Team

        
DIRECTORY
(610) 837-9303


 SALES 
 Jeff Fischl, GSM
 x.2021 jfischl@browndaubdodge.com
 Ashley Ohlin, Manager
 x.2020 aohlin@browndaubdodge.com
 Pat Cerino, Manager
 x.2017 pcerino@browndaubdodge.com
 Tom Russo, PreOwned Manager
 x.2022 trusso@browndaubdodge.com
 Frank Incalcaterra, Commercial
 x.2016 franki@browndaubdodge.com
 Eric Csencsits, Finance
 x.2019 ecsencsits@browndaubdodge.com
 Laura Hayes, ISM/Marketing            x.2015
 lhayes@browndaubdodge.com
            Sales Associates:

Gina Fernandez
x.2049
sales@browndaubdodge.com
Josh Inderelst

jinderelst@browndaubdodge.com
 Steve Adamski   
 x.2033 sadamski@browndaubdodge.com
 Doug Davidson
 x.2032 ddavidson@browndaubdodge.com
 Jeff Gostony
 x.2028 jgostony@browndaubdodge.com
 Frank Heater
 x.2027 fheater@browndaubdodge.com
 Joe Hopple
 x.2025 jhopple@browndaubdodge.com
 Tim Kunkel
 x.2029 tkunkel@browndaubdodge.com
 Bob Lencsak
 x.2035 blencsak@browndaubdodge.com
 Max Oliveras
 x.2030 moliveras@browndaubdodge.com
 Jack Reahl
 x.2036 jreahl@browndaubdodge.com
 Anna Remmel
 x.2026 aremmel@browndaubdodge.com
 Roger Volpe
 x.2031 rvolpe@browndaubdodge.com
  SERVICE 
 Steve Schneider, Director
 x.2001 sschneider@browndaubdodge.com
 Bill Schnabel, Warranty
 x.2002 
 Scott Daugherty, Advisor
 x.2003 
 Bob Hauser, Advisor
 x.2005 
 Jared Wohrmann, Advisor
 x.2004 
          Technicians:
  
 Frankie Leland, Shop Foreman
  
 Eric Whitemaine
  
 Paul Cherry
  
 Dan Drayer
  
 Tony Corroda
  
 Mike Griscti
  
 Marc Ruth
  
 Bill Trach
  
 Zach Spengler
  
 Kameron Benko
  
 Jeremy Wilmot
  
 Aaron Longley
  
   PARTS 
 Brian Rhodes, Manager
 x.2006 brhodes@browndaubdodge.com
 Mike Diefenderfer, Advisor
 x.2007 parts@browndaubdodge.com
 Chris Miller, Advisor
 x.2008 
 Mike Schneider, Advisor
  
 Joe Pietrobon, Delivery