• Dodge
  • Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Brown Daub Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7720 Bath Pike
Bath, PA 18014

  • Sales: (888) 798-2012
  • Service: (888) 679-6641
  • Parts: (866) 980-5912

Meet Our Team

        
DIRECTORY
(610) 837-9303


 SALES 
 Jeff Fischl, GSM
 x.2021 jfischl@browndaubdodge.com
 Ashley Ohlin, Manager
 x.2020 aohlin@browndaubdodge.com
 Pat Cerino, Manager
 x.2017 pcerino@browndaubdodge.com
 Tom Russo, PreOwned Manager
 x.2022 trusso@browndaubdodge.com
 Frank Incalcaterra, Commercial
 x.2016 franki@browndaubdodge.com
 Eric Csencsits, Finance
 x.2019 ecsencsits@browndaubdodge.com
 Laura Hayes, ISM/Marketing            x.2015
 lhayes@browndaubdodge.com
            Sales Associates:

Stephanie Kresge
x.2049
sales@browndaubdodge.com
 Julio Toro     
x.2025
 jtoro@browndaubdodge.com
 Joey Wakim  

 jwakim@browndaubdodge.com
 Scott Schuckert
x.2030
 sschuckert@browndaubdodge.com
 Jeff Gostony
 x.2028 jgostony@browndaubdodge.com
 Frank Heater
 x.2027 fheater@browndaubdodge.com
 Ricky Strohl
x.2034
 rstrohl@browndaubdodge.com
 Tim Kunkel
 x.2032 tkunkel@browndaubdodge.com
 Bob Lencsak
 x.2035 blencsak@browndaubdodge.com
 Max Oliveras
 x.2029 moliveras@browndaubdodge.com
 Jack Reahl
 x.2036 jreahl@browndaubdodge.com
 Anna Remmel
 x.2026 aremmel@browndaubdodge.com
 Roger Volpe
 x.2031 rvolpe@browndaubdodge.com
  SERVICE 
 Steve Schneider, Director
 x.2001 sschneider@browndaubdodge.com
 Bill Schnabel, Warranty
 x.2002 
 Scott Daugherty, Advisor
 x.2003 
 Bob Hauser, Advisor
 x.2005 
 Jared Wohrmann, Advisor
 x.2004 
          Technicians:
  
 Frankie Leland, Shop Foreman
  
 Eric Whitemaine
  
 Paul Cherry
  
 Dan Drayer
  
 Tony Corroda
  
 Mike Griscti
  
 Marc Ruth
  
 Bill Trach
  
 Zach Spengler
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
   PARTS 
 Brian Rhodes, Manager
 x.2006 brhodes@browndaubdodge.com
 Mike Diefenderfer, Advisor
 x.2007 parts@browndaubdodge.com
 Chris Miller, Advisor
 x.2008 
 Mike Schneider, Advisor
  
 Joe Pietrobon, Delivery