• Dodge
  • Chrysler
  • Jeep
  • Ram

7720 Bath Pike
Directions Bath, PA 18014

  • Sales: (888) 798-2012
  • Service: (888) 679-6641
  • Parts: (866) 980-5912

Meet Our Team | Brown Daub in Bath PA

        
DIRECTORY
(610) 837-9303

 Dave LaBar
  dave_labar@browndaub.com
 Jeff Fischl, GSM  
 jfischl@browndaubdodge.com
 Pat Cerino, Manager
 x2017 pcerino@browndaubdodge.com
 Tom Muller
x2018
tmuller@browndaubdodge.com
 Eric Csencsits, Finance
 x2019 ecsencsits@browndaubdodge.com
         SALES
           


 Melissa Yates, Internet Mgr
x2049
myates@browndaubdodge.com
 Kacey Bonser
x2025
kbonser@browndaubdodge.com
 Doug Davidson
x 2032
 ddavison@browndaubdodge.com
 Scott Schuckert
x2030
 sschuckert@browndaubdodge.com
 Jeff Gostony
 x2028 jgostony@browndaubdodge.com
 Frank Heater
 x2027 fheater@browndaubdodge.com
 Ricky Strohl
x2036
 rstrohl@browndaubdodge.com
 Sean Gilfoil
 x2034 sgilfoil@browndaubdodge.com
 Bob Lencsak
 x2035 blencsak@browndaubdodge.com
 Max Oliveras
 x2029 moliveras@browndaubdodge.com
  Joey Wakim
x2035
 jwakim@browndaubdodge.com

 Anna Remmel- Commercial Sales
 x2103 aremmel@browndaubdodge.com
 Roger Volpe
 x2031 rvolpe@browndaubdodge.com
  SERVICE 
 Steve Schneider, Director
 x2001 sschneider@browndaubdodge.com
 Bill Schnabel, Warranty
 x2002 
 Nikki Patti, Advisor
x2003 
 Bob Hauser, Advisor
 x2005 bhauser@browndaub.com
 Jared Wohrmann, Advisor

 
          Technicians:
  
 Frankie Leland, Shop Foreman
  
 Eric Whitemaine
  
 Paul Cherry
  
 Dan Drayer
  
 Tony Corroda
  
 Mike Griscti
  
 Marc Ruth
  
 Bill Trach
  
 Zach Spengler
  
 
  
 
  
 
  
   PARTS 
 Brian Rhodes, Manager
 x2006 brhodes@browndaubdodge.com
 Mike Diefenderfer, Advisor
 x2007 parts@browndaubdodge.com
 Chris Miller, Advisor
 x2008 
 Mike Schneider, Advisor
  



























 



























































     
--- ---